Save

Museum Diary

The Museum opens for the season on Friday 23rd March 2018. 

Opening times: Monday 1-4pm. Tuesday-Saturday 10am-4pm. Closed Sundays. Bank Holidays normal opening hours.

We look forward to welcoming new and returning visitors in 2018.

Events Calendar

July,
2018
July 2018
Tuesday 03 July 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 04 July 2018 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 05 July 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Saturday 07 July 2018 10:00 - 17:00

Sidmouth's Great Flood Exhibition

Kennaway House

Sunday 08 July 2018 10:00 - 17:00

Sidmouth's Great Flood Exhibition

Kennaway House

Tuesday 10 July 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 11 July 2018 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 12 July 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 17 July 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 18 July 2018 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 19 July 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 24 July 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 25 July 2018 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 26 July 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 31 July 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY