Save

Museum Diary

The Museum is open until Saturday 28th October 2017.  Admission is Free.

Opening times: Monday 1-4pm. Tuesday-Saturday 10am-4pm. Closed Sundays. Bank Holidays normal opening hours.

We look forward to welcoming new and returning visitors in 2017.

Events Calendar

October,
2017
October 2017
Tuesday 03 October 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 04 October 2017 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 05 October 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 10 October 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 11 October 2017 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 12 October 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 17 October 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 18 October 2017 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 19 October 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 24 October 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 25 October 2017 11:00 - 15:00

Young Visitors Event Day

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 25 October 2017 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 26 October 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Friday 27 October 2017 17:00 - 19:00

Literary Connections Evening

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY