Save

Museum Diary

The Museum is open until Saturday 28th October 2017.  Admission is Free.

Opening times: Monday 1-4pm. Tuesday-Saturday 10am-4pm. Closed Sundays. Bank Holidays normal opening hours.

We look forward to welcoming new and returning visitors in 2017.

Events Calendar

May,
2017
May 2017
Tuesday 02 May 2017

Guided Walk of Western Town :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 03 May 2017

Geology Walk :14:00

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 04 May 2017

Guided Walk of Eastern Town :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 04 May 2017

Lacemaking Demonstration :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 09 May 2017

Guided Walk of Western Town :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 10 May 2017

Geology Walk :14:00

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 11 May 2017

Guided Walk of Eastern Town :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 11 May 2017

Lacemaking Demonstration :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 11 May 2017

Museum Lace Day :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Guided Walk of Western Town :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Geology Walk :14:00

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 18 May 2017

Guided Walk of Eastern Town :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 18 May 2017

Lacemaking Demonstration :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Guided Walk of Western Town :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 24 May 2017

Geology Walk :14:00

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 25 May 2017

Guided Walk of Eastern Town :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 25 May 2017

Lacemaking Demonstration :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 30 May 2017

Guided Walk of Western Town :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 31 May 2017

Museum Young Visitors Activity Day :10:30

Wednesday 31 May 2017

Geology Walk :14:00

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY