Save

SVA Diary

Events Calendar

August,
2018
August 2018
Wednesday 01 August 2018 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 02 August 2018 10:00

Sidmouth in Bloom clean-up-day

Meet in the Market Square at 10am

Thursday 02 August 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 07 August 2018 10:00

SVA Countryside Walk

Meet: 10am at Rawridge – roadside parking Grid Ref: ST 200 063

Tuesday 07 August 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 08 August 2018 10:00 - 15:00

Singing the rocks

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 09 August 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 14 August 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 15 August 2018 10:30 - 15:30

Red Rocks Day

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 16 August 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 21 August 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 22 August 2018 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 23 August 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 28 August 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 29 August 2018 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 30 August 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY