Save

SVA Diary

Events Calendar

April,
2018
April 2018
May
Tuesday 03 April 2018 10:00

SVA Countryside Walk

Grid Ref: SY 088 899

Meet at 10.00am at Newton Poppleford Recreation Ground carpark

Tuesday 03 April 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 04 April 2018 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 05 April 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 10 April 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 11 April 2018 10:00 - 17:00

Tuamor the Turtle Day

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 11 April 2018 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 12 April 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 17 April 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 18 April 2018 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 19 April 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Saturday 21 April 2018 09:30 - 16:30

Art, Literature and the historic landscape in East Devon

Norman Lockyer Observatory, Sidmouth

Tuesday 24 April 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 25 April 2018 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 25 April 2018 14:30

SVA Annual General Meeting

Manor Pavilion, Sidmouth

Thursday 26 April 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY