Save

SVA Diary

Events Calendar

October,
2017
October 2017
Tuesday 03 October 2017

Countryside walk

Grid Ref; SY 088899

Meet at 10.am at Newton Poppleford playing field

Tuesday 03 October 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 04 October 2017 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 05 October 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 10 October 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 11 October 2017 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 11 October 2017 19:30

Cat got your Brain?

Manor Pavilion, Sidmouth

Thursday 12 October 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 17 October 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 18 October 2017 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 19 October 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Saturday 21 October 2017 10:15

New Members Meeting

Sidholme, Elysian Fields, Sidmouth EX10 8UJ

– Find out more about what the SVA does.

Tuesday 24 October 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 25 October 2017 11:00 - 15:00

Young Visitors Event Day

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 25 October 2017 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 26 October 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Friday 27 October 2017 17:00 - 19:00

Literary Connections Evening

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY