Save

SVA Diary

Events Calendar

September,
2017
September 2017
Tuesday 05 September 2017 10:00

Countryside walk

Grid Ref; SY 057897 (Joney's Cross)

All day walk ; A figure of eight walk returning to the car park at about 12.45 for lunch Come for just the morning or continue on the afternoon loop at 13.15 Total distance 11 moderate miles

Tuesday 05 September 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 06 September 2017 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 07 September 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Monday 11 September 2017 19:00

SVA Local History Group meeting

SVA HQ, 36a Fore Street, Sidmouth – upstairs next to Coffee#1

Tuesday 12 September 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 13 September 2017 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 14 September 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 19 September 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 20 September 2017 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 21 September 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 26 September 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 27 September 2017 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 27 September 2017 15:00 - 16:00

Poetry Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 28 September 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY